​CONTACT US

The Curaçao American Preparatory School

Erosweg 69

Willemstad, Curaçao

Phone 5999 736-8674

Fax 5999 737-6587

Email curprep@gmail.com

 

Admissions & Student Finance Coordinator 

Aaron Bilton

Phone 5999 736-8674

Email aaronb@curprep.com

 

Administrator-Head of School

Helga Budish

Email helgab@curprep.com

 

Administrator-Principal

Jessica Rogers

Email jessicar@curprep.com

Administrator-Director of Curriculum and Learning

Surina Kapila

Email surinak@curprep.com

Administrator-Guidance & Counseling Services

Inga Wilson

Email ingaw@curprep.com

​VISIT  US

Primary & Elementary School

 

K4-K5 Teacher

Gabriela Carrasquel

gabyc@curprep.com

Grade 1 Teacher

Christine Rosalia

christiner@curprep.com

 

Grade 2 Teacher

Michale Wilson

michalew@curprep.com

 

Grade 3 Teacher

Katherine Blazer

katherineb@curprep.com

Grade 4 Teacher

Heather Harrell

heatherh@curprep.com

Grade 5/6 Teacher

Language Arts and Social Studies

Lorie Riegelsberger

lorier@curprep.com

Grade 5/6 Mathematics and Science

Grade 7 Science

Deyisbeth Herrera

deyish@curprep.com

Middle, & High School

Grade 7 - 8 English and Math

Joel Simonetti

joels@curprep.com

 

Grade 7 Social Studies

Cody Rogers

codyr@curprep.com

Grade 9-12 Math

Chamarra Coward

chamarrac@curprep.com

 

Grade 8 -12 Science

Steve Piontek

stevep@curprep.com

Grade 8-12 Social Studies

Andy Wilson

andyw@curprep.com

Grade 9-12 FLVS Facilitator

Marianne Rutledge

marianner@curprep.com

CAPS Parent Teacher Association

Email: jessicar@curprep.com

Special Services

 

Music and ELL Inclusion

Ronald Flores

ronaldf@curprep.com

 

Physical Education

Cody Rogers

codyr@curprep.com

 

Andy Wilson

awilson@curprep.com

 

Art and ELL Pull Out

Jonathan Peterson

jonnyp@curprep.com

 

Dutch 

Nadieh Cuijpers

nadieh@curprep.com

 

Spanish

Mariana Gonzalo

marianag@curprep.com

Administrative Assistant

Corine Karsters

ckarsters.caps@gmail.com

© 2015 The Curacao American Preparatory School